Beauty industry is undergoing revolutionary change and progress witnessing a variety of advanced products / services / treatments. Yet there are only a few Awards and titles to recognize the Key personalities responsible for this development.

Cosmoglitz is one such token of recognition returning successfully with its second edition in Chennai celebrating its 3rd Anniversary. During the first edition of Cosmoglitz Awards, only the Chennai based professionals / entrepreneurs were awarded. As a mark of Chennai Plastic Surgery having gone national, nominations are now open to SOUTH INDIAN cities from Karnataka and Kerala also.

About Chennai Plastic Surgery:

Chennai Plastic Surgery started in 2012 to fulfil cosmetics requirements of Chennai’s denizens. A perfect blend of top – notch experts and superior technology, Chennai Plastic surgery is the one-stop-centre to address all body skin and hair issues. Having done a volume of close to 400 Cosmetic Surgeries in the year 2014 – 15, the highest in the city, Chennai Plastic Surgery serves a wide clientele from 40 plus countries.

Chennai Plastic Surgery has won a series of Awards which got them the well deserved recognition in the National and international circuits. Some of them are mentioned below for refrence.

Series of international awards won in 2014:

  • Awarded by Tamil Sangam in New York for his contribution to obesity eradication efforts.
  • WhatClinic – 2015 Customer Service Award
  • Estheticon – 2015 Transparent Doctor Award
  • Realself – 2015 Top Doctor Award
  • Recognised by Times of India Polls 2015 as the 2nd leading clinic for Cosmetic Surgery.

As part of CSR initiatives, CPS presents “Timeless Beauty and Classic Man Award” – to recognise citizen who makes a difference to the society with their contributions. This year, the judges have unanimously chosen Ms. Sailakshmi – Ekam Foundation and Mr. Ravi – IPS.

Ms. Glitz of the year Ms. Jackie Besterwich
Mr. Glitz of the year Mr.Sujo Mathew
Fresh Face of the year Ms. Shreya Gupta
Flawless Face of the year Ms. Kavya Shetty
Handsome Hunk of the year Mr. Mohnish Raheja
Best Smile of the year Ms. Samyuktha
Maquiller of the year Mr. Ibrahim
Hair Stylist of the year Ms. Rachel B Singh
Fashioner of the year Ms. Kaushik Velendra
Choreographer of the year Mr. Dalu Krishnadas
Fitness Guru of the year Ms.Wanitha
Shutterbug of the year Mr. Ajai Umesh
Timeless Beauty of the year Dr. Sailakshmi Balijepalli
Classic Man of the year Mr. Ravi IPS
Model Coordinator of the year Ms. Jennifer Sudarshan

For any further information, please feel free to contact us on +91 89397 81777.