Plastic Surgery Testimonials India

*Individual Results May Vary

Chennai Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 132 reviews
New no 12, old no 10 , Mc Nichols road, 4th lane Chetpet , Chennai, India 600031
91-94440-35171

I didn’t have any pain or discomfort. I am very much pleased with their service*

5 5 Star Rating

[Liposuction]

I came here for Liposuction for my chest, tummy & back. I am very happy with my result. I didn’t have any pain or discomfort. I am very much pleased with their service. Now, planning to take treatment for my face too.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

No pain surgery*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia]

எனக்கு (gyno) male brest Surgery செஞ்சாங்க. Surgery வலி இல்லாம இருந்தது. Surgery பண்றதுக்கு முன்னாடி இருந்த பயம் இப்ப இல்லை. No pain surgery. இப்படிக்கு கோபி. டாக்டரோடஅனுகுமுறைநல்லா இருந்தது

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I’m totally relieved and having a normal lifestyle*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia]

Chennai plastic surgery – I was vry pleased with my experience. Thank you so much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do, also making me feel so much better. Dr. Karthick Im value the fact that you were a good listener. The very thought of hospitalisation is scary and tramatizing But caring doctors like you make it friendly and pleasing. More than 8 years of suffering and depression because of Gynecomastia has come to an end. I’m totally relieved and having a normal lifestyle. You have a lovely combination of professionalism and caring. I appreciate it very much.
Thank you!

by

* Individual Results May Vary

No words to say, I’m totally happy*

5 5 Star Rating

I feel happy and comfortable Now. No words to say, I’m totally happy. Thanks to Dr. Aravind Sir and all other staff

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Thanks to all staffs and personels in Chennai Plastic Surgery*

5 5 Star Rating

Alhamdullah, I am happy. I am waiting the result, but I hope it would be fine. Insha Allah. Thanks to all staffs and personels in Chennai Plastic Surgery.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

It feels really great*

5 5 Star Rating

I am very happy with the results. It feels really great. Doctors and nurses are great in their service.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Very happy with the overall treatment from the clinic*

5 5 Star Rating

I am repeat patient, very happy with the doctors, their explanation, their care & also very happy with the overall treatment from the clinic & a good hospitality from the clinic

by

* Individual Results May Vary

The result came out very well and I didn’t expect that this will bring me such a confidence in me after their operation*

5 5 Star Rating

I am very happy with my results. The result came out very well and I didn’t expect that this will bring me such a confidence in me after their operation. Earlier I felt that I couldn’t be walk boldly I always walk in a goon way. But now everything changed. Thanks to Chennai Plastic Surgery. Thank you so much once again. A special thanks to the entire team who took a intense care during the operation and post operation. Thank you.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I couldn’t thank the doctors and nurses over here enough. They were very carrying towards their patients*

5 5 Star Rating

I am really happy with the results of the surgery. I couldn’t thank the doctors and nurses over here enough. They were very carrying towards their patients. Thank you

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Doctor Karthick sir was treated haritha in aa very good manner and also aravindh sir. She was happy with Karthik sirs treatment*

5 5 Star Rating

I was happy with the explanation of the surgery. She was explaining in a detailed manner. We are clean with her explanation. Thank you. Doctor Karthick sir was treated haritha inaa very good manner and also aravindh sir. She was happy with Karthik sirs treatment. Karthick sir was advised haritha. It was really Giving her nice satisfaction. Karthick sir advised her in a polite manner. Now haritha is happy. She came here for nose correction treatment. Thank you for ur advice and treatment. I wish u All the best. Thanks to Chennai Plastic Surgery.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

 *

5 5 Star Rating

என்னுடையமுகத்தில் நிறைய முகப்பருக்கள் இருந்ததால் எனக்கு மிக வருத்தமாக இருந்தால் இந்த மருத்துவ மனைக்கு வந்தால் எனக்கு மகிழ்ச்சியாக இருக்கிறேன்

by

* Individual Results May Vary

It was good experience during my surgery here*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia]

I am very much happy with my result that there after the surgery for gynecomastia. It was good experience during my surgery here. My thanks to Dr Karthik ram & co doctors.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

This surgery helped me to grow my confidence and I will be remembering this experience for life time*

5 5 Star Rating

I have this problem for 7 years and this surgery helped me to grow my confidence and I will be remembering this experience for life time

by

* Individual Results May Vary

The post-op results are extremely good*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia]

I got a gland excision and liposuction on chest done by Dr. Karthik Ram. The post-op results are extremely good

by

* Individual Results May Vary

The result is very good*

5 5 Star Rating

I have problem from 6 years. After from surgery I have relief and good thanks to Dr. Karthik sir. (Chennai Plastic Surgery). The result is very good.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Result is satisfactory*

5 5 Star Rating

Dr. Karthik, Dr. Arvind – both of you are a expert in area, no doubt about it. Result is satisfactory. Wishing you both nothing but success.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

That was an awesome feeling after the first day of surgery*

5 5 Star Rating

First of all, I need to say thanks for giving back my confidence, a new life and a new shape. That was an awesome feeling after the first day of surgery. Inspite of the pain, when I was wearing a t-shirt and getting out into public. Thanks for that awesome moment again.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I would like to thank Dr. Karthik & his team who were very professional & provided excellent services @ all times*

5 5 Star Rating

[Liposuction]

I had overweight problems for sometime and was facing issues due to hormonal imbalance (pcoc). After speaking to doctors & decided to go for Lipo & this helped to resolve my pcoc issue especially fats accumulated @ my abdomen area. I would like to thank Dr. Karthik & his team who were very professional & provided excellent services @ all times. Needless to say team always rocks. Kudos. Keep it up!

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Very nice treatment, answering politely, nicely hospitalized*

5 5 Star Rating

Very nice treatment, answering politely, nicely hospitalized

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Many Many thanks to you all for making me a new person and a happy one above all…*

5 5 Star Rating

DEAR ALL,…. I would really… with all the bottom of my heart… say thank you to you all… THE ‘A’ TEAM of Chennai Plastic Surgery Everyone.. Everyone was just special for me starting from the reception… to the nurses.. the shavers… the operation team… everyone was so special to me that I will say it is the most beautiful experience in my life after so long time… The smile of the people in your team… The welcome shown on arrival… The taking care prior the operation and even after the operation… IT was simply ‘GREAT’… very great… MAY be I will not remember the name of everybody But I’m pretty sure… That all and EVERYONE of you will remain in my HEART forever… To mention above all the POLITENESS… the SMILE… the EXPLANATION… the taking care of Patient in this case (me)… SIMPLY GREAT…. DR. KARTHIK and DR. ARVIN… Fantastic and can’t find word to express… I reckon a ‘THANKS’ is just not enough… Many Many thanks to you all for making me a new person and a happy one above all… GOD BLESS YOU ALL… AND GUIDE YOU ALL TO HELP MANY MORE OTHER’S. A Sincere thank you from the bottom of my heart.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Swear I was happy with the outcome and all the staffs are great*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia]

Hello… I had gynecomastia for few years and I came to know that surgery is the only way to get rid of it. So I decided to do the surgery and I came to know about CHENNAI PLASTIC SURGERY. Once I Met Dr. Karthick ram, I decided ready to do in CPS. Then, I had gyno surgery on Feb-26-2016. Swear I was happy with the outcome and all the staffs are great. I thank Dr. Karthick ram he has answered all my silly questions and he use talk like a friend with me. I’m damn hapy with the results. Very Big thanks to CPS team.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

CPS has been very cooporative and attentive to my needs.*

5 5 Star Rating

[Exilis]

Greetings! I had approached CPS a month ago with the hope of finding a cure for the stretchmarks and loose skin on my stomach region. I was accordingly recommended to undergo Exilis treatment for skin tightening and fat loss, for abdomen and thighs. So far I have completed 5 sessions. Although, I haven’t seen any significant changes on my stretch marks yet, out I do appreciate certain subsidiary improvements on my skin – for eg – (i) the dark pigmentation between my thighs have almost disappeared; and (ii) the tyres in my stomach have also quietly reduced. I must mention that, despite my time constrain i.e, within 3 week CPS have managed to produce commendable results. CPS has been very cooporative and attentive to my needs. Further, I plan on continuing my treatment in my next visit after a few month. Thank you CPC, I appreciate your hospitality and effacy!

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Doctors interact very well. Nurses are also very friendly*

5 5 Star Rating

[Laser Hair Removal]

I’m very happy with the laser hair removal surgery. There is a lot of reduction in my hair growth. Doctors interact very well. Nurses are also very friendly.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I am very happy that I choose this hospital for my treatment*

5 5 Star Rating

[Liposuction]

Overall Process Excellent very flexible in scheduling the Surgery. Very good in answering my queries Following and helpful when needed. I am very happy that I choose this hospital for my treatment. Everyone are very friendly and helping. I am in my 3rd week & looking forward for the complete results. I really THANK the whole team and

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Program was excellent. Counselling, response & scheduling Procedure was so flexible*

5 5 Star Rating

[Weight Loss Program]

I took HCG Weigh loss program for 25 days. Followed Strict diet as adviced by doctors. I lost 8Kgs of Weight with HCG in 25 days. Program was excellent. Counselling, response & scheduling Procedure was so flexible. Over all experience amazing. I recommend every one. I am so thankful to whole team.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Thanks to Karthik who guided me in the process*

5 5 Star Rating

[Multiple Lipoma]

Thanks to both Dr. Karthik & Arvind – Three weeks back I had a surgery for multiple lipoma and now I’m feeling happy and comfortable. Once again thanks to Karthik who guided me in the process.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

All of them are more care taking & supportive once again thanks for cps*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia]

I’m really feel very happy but at first I was scared to come. But Chennai plastic surgery is really truly blessed placed to come for gynocology surgery. Thanks a lot for everyone. All of them are more care taking & supportive once again thanks for cps.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I’m really happy for the change happened to me*

5 5 Star Rating

I’m really happy for the change happened to me but as I see from the back. I’m not see a much different in the back but the chest it’s ok, anyway I hope it will be better. I’m just wait. But thanks to Dr. Karthik for that. So thanks again.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

This is definitely a life-changing experience & I’m very happy with the outcome of my procedure*

5 5 Star Rating

I’ve had a great experience at Chennai plastic surgery. Dr. Karthik, Dr. Arvind & the rest of the team were very professional & kind. They answered all of my questions & addressed all of my concerns. This is definitely a life-changing experience & I’m very happy with the outcome of my procedure. I would recommend them to my friends & family. Thank you guys for everything.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I am very happy to relief the problem*

5 5 Star Rating

I have problem from 10 years after from surgery. I am very happy to relief the problem. Thank you so much to Dr. Karthik, Dr. Arvind and his team. The result is very good. Thank you everything guys.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

After surgery I was very happy to see my chest and I feel like my self confidence has boosten up*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia]

I have been suffering from Gynecomastia for several years, After meeting Dr. Karthik he suggested me with Gynecomastia surgery and explained me well about it. Then I agreed for surgery. After surgery I was very happy to see my chest and I feel like my self confidence has boosten up. Very pleasing staffs and nurses. I would like to thank Dr. Karthik Ram for this. He is the best in this. An Humble person kind to his patience. I would recommend Dr. Karthik for any Plastic Surgery. Thank you doctor.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I’m so happy with this procedure, there is so much difference than before*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia]

I have been suffering from Gynecomastia for so many years and I was not aware of the surgery for Gynecomastia but I came to know about Chennai plastic surgery on youtube and then I came to the hospital for consultation and Dr. Karthik suggested me with a Surgery and now just done and I’m so happy with this procedure, there is so much difference than before and I do have some swellings and Dr. suggested me to waint for sometime. Overall Im happy and I would like to recommend Dr. Karthik for any kind of surgeries. Thankyou.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I was very happy as there was a good colour change in my face & eyes*

5 5 Star Rating

I feel very comfortable here. I was very happy as there was a good colour change in my face & eyes. I have tried many treatments, Ayurveda, herbal etc. But atlast I found best Special thanks to doctor Yamini.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

You guyz are bringing the smile & confidence on the people who thinks Its lost for ever’. Keep up the good work*

5 5 Star Rating

I am very happy to share my experience with Chennai plastic surgery. Initially I had a lot of doubts about the procedure and Dr. Karthik was given the clear picture about the entire process. Finally after 9 months of continuous conversation with Dr. Karthik & team CPS. I have finally decided to do it. I am extremely happy with the result of procedure and I would like to thank Dr. Karthik and I would like to thank Dr. Karthik & Dr. Aravind and the entire team of CPS to made me really comfortable and given the strength of the procedure. ‘You guyz are bringing the smile & confidence on the people who thinks Its lost for ever’. Keep up the good work. I wish all the very best to CPS.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Nursing & caring*

5 5 Star Rating

An appreciable services. Nursing & caring. Easyway of approaching a friendly environment scenario with the employees. Thanks for all your support.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Fully satisfied with the treatment. I will strongly recommend CPS for my family and friends*

5 5 Star Rating

I would like to thank Dr. Karthik for his outstanding treatment. Fully satisfied with the treatment. I will strongly recommend CPS for my family and friends. Let’s continue your service for many years

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I thank Dr. Karthik and his team members for reshaping my body*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia]

I was suffering from this problem since my younger age. I realized that I was having this when I was studying in 6th grade. From that time I avoided many social activities like swimming with my friends. I used to wear a tight vest to hide this man boobs. I stopped wearing t-shirts and fitted dresses. I want to become bulkier to hide this, so I started lifting weights. Recently, my school uniform was about to change to t-shirts. This was the time when I came across Chennai Plastic Surgery on the internet. The surgery was scheduled and now I am writing this one week after surgery. I thank Dr. Karthik and his team members for reshaping my body.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

You guys did a great job!!*

5 5 Star Rating

[Liposuction]

I had liposuction done on my chest, tummy, back & flanks. My experience was just awesome. I’d definitely recommend Chennai Plastic Surgery to everyone who’d want to do plastic surgery. Dr. Karthik did the surgery for me. He was friendly and made me feel comfortable. The office staff and everyone was really friendly. I met Dr. Arvind after the surgery. He is a friendly guy. I’m happy with the results and my swelling is supposed to go away in 3-4 weeks. You guys did a great job!!

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Now almost normal I am feeling*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia]

I visited Chennai Plastic Surgery for gynecomastia treatment. The Doctor Mr. Karthik was patiently explained me about all my queries. They fixed a date for surgery. The surgery was done within an hour, even I didn’t know because I slept for totally 3 hours. Without any pain, the surgery finished. Now after 20 days of surgery, I am visiting here to meet Dr. Karthik sir for thanking him with a happy feel. Now almost normal I am feeling. I thank once again to Dr. Karthik & other staff members for caring me much.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

A good team of people who know what they are doing & have inculcated the core culture completely.*

5 5 Star Rating

[Multiple Lipoma]

I visited Chennai Plastic Surgery to have my multiple lipomas removed. The decision to have my lipomas removed to surgery was 48 hours and I was impressed how fast the CPS team come together. From the preoperative care of calling me overseas to advise what needs to be done and what to expect plus arranging airport pickup and arranging hotel accommodation to the postoperative care of ensuring that I am keeping well and delivering the medication to the hotel – all of this is above-par excellence. I would personally recommend Dr. Karthik and Dr. Arvind for their skills, personal care and concern, and empathy towards me, as their patient. They made me feel comfortable and less anxious surgically. They also were willing to do more than I asked for. No surgery is ever complete without postoperative care. The team of Prithviraj, Waseem, Remia, Sumitha, Maragatham, and Lakshmi & Vinod were following up to ensure all goes well. Kudos to the team. There are always areas that can be improved & this feedback has been given to Dr. Arvind & Dr. Karthik & we hope that this is taken into account. In addition to this, we were only surprised that we were charged 3% for using our credit card when no other hotel or restaurant in Chennai charged us extra for this. Overall, in summary, a good team of people who know what they are doing & have inculcated the core culture completely.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I like the environment in Chennai Plastic Surgery and the staff is also more care to me.*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia]

I have come here (Chennai Plastic Surgery) for gynecomastia treatment. Dr. Karthik has done an operation on 10-3-2016. Now I feel very happy. I like the environment in Chennai Plastic Surgery and the staff is also more care to me. They also verify my health via phone calls also. Chennai Plastic Surgery (Dr. Karthik) erased my problem and gave me a peaceful life. Thanks to all of you.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I have found it to be very friendly and the environment to be very good.*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia/Liposuction]

I have come here at Chennai Plastic Surgery twice. I have found it to be very friendly and the environment to be very good. Dr. Karthik has conducted liposuction on my chest and I am hoping to get a good result in future. If everything goes well then Dr. Karthik has helped me to get out of an embarrassing situation. Thanks to Chennai Plastic Surgery for helping me out with my issue.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Everyone is patient friendly. Amazing service.*

5 5 Star Rating

After my surgery, I feel very good and satisfied. The service also good and responsive. Everyone is patient friendly. Amazing service.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Treatment went well and all are good. I loved it. Thank you, Doctors*

5 5 Star Rating

I have just gone through Times of India newspaper once, then only checked out your website. After surgery, I am very happy. Dr. Karthik and Dr. Arvind did a fantastic job. The atmosphere is good. Treatment went well and all are good. I loved it. Thank you, Doctors.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Excellent doctor with an excellent team*

5 5 Star Rating

Everything has been excellent. At first, I did not expect this much. Everyone at the clinic was so caring and I felt like they are my close friends. Doctor and his team were the best people I have ever met. It is easy to contact them at any time. A friendly atmosphere with pleasant personalities. Nurses took care of me as much as a mother would look after her own child. Excellent doctor with an excellent team.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Overall my experience with your clinic is satisfactory and thanks for the change in myself and the transformation provided to me*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia]

At the first, I was scared to go under the knife but the live surgical demo about the gynecomastia surgery provided me the confidence to undergo this. After the surgery, I didn’t feel at all that I was operated but quiet few pain and difference could be felt. The doctor was passionate and kind enough to explain all key elements post-surgery. Clinic atmosphere was really impressive. The only drawback is the post-operative procedure where they provide you with breakfast. This can be improved so that your service could be more effective and impressive. Overall my experience with your clinic is satisfactory and thanks for the change in myself and the transformation provided to me.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I thank the staff, the nurses and the doctors all of whom were very supportive throughout the process*

5 5 Star Rating

[Hair Transplant]

I was very skeptical to do the surgery initially, a lot of negative things have been said from a variety of sources. Both Dr. Karthik and Dr. Arvind made sure they remove all my wrong notions and apprehensions regarding a transplant. I was confident to then take the surgery. It’s been two months now and the results are showing. The progress is slow but its hair growth and you cannot expect miracles overnight. Anyways hoping everything gets back to normal soon. Thank the staff, the nurses and the doctors all of whom were very supportive throughout the process.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I am feeling much better and also confident*

5 5 Star Rating

I would like to thank Dr. Karthik and team for the extraordinary service and care which was provided pre-surgery, during surgery and post-surgery. Dr. Karthik was extremely supportive and also made me feel positive about getting the surgery. I couldn’t have asked for anything more from Dr. Karthik and team. I am feeling much better and also confident. He really did a very great job. Keep it up doc. Thanks for everything.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Really Good Job by the Staff and Doctors of Chennai Plastic Surgery*

5 5 Star Rating

[Laser Hair Removal]

I am really happy with the treatment as well as the hospitality and service rendered by the consultant doctors as well as the nurses including the reception staff. Really good job by the staff and doctors of Chennai Plastic Surgery, especially my thanks to Dr.Yamini. They don’t just see us as mere clients but treat with better friendliness. Thank you all staff of Chennai Plastic Surgery and my heartiest wishes for your prosperous growth and success in the coming years. My hearties wishes too…

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I Was Very Depressed About My Body*

5 5 Star Rating

[Breast Fat Fill and Laser Hair Removal]

I would like to thank Dr. Karthick ram and his staff for all expert attention I received in his office and the clinic. Dr. Karthick helped me physiologically and am v happy with the results .. As I was geting v depressed about my body and Ma looks .. Sugery gave me the confidence and strength.. I have no words to thank u doc .. After surgery when I needed care staff really helped me and made sure am comfortable and taken care..
I will definetely go to Dr Karthick ram in the future if I was considering more surgery.
V good staff and service .. Consultation are v good..
Even the non surgical team is v good .. I highly recommend hair removal and other service too
Really happy wit appointments

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Flattered by the Affection and Care Shown*

5 5 Star Rating

[Liposuction]

I am very satisfied with the kind of treatment that I have received from Chennai Plastic Surgery. I came here for liposuction and was flattened by the affection and care shown towards me, while I was admitted here, by the staff and personnel. Top it with lush green and hygienic environment and what you get is a 5-star experience. I was overwhelmed by the reasonable fees. Every step during my procedure was systematic and doctors looked as if they had been born to fix human beings, that they had such amazing skills and instincts. Consultation was easy, time-saving and hassle-free. I was explained the whole scenario beforehand with close attention being paid to the details, which was in turn extremely important, because it is a doctor’s job to first uplift the sufferer mentally, then treat them physically. And I felt confident before the treatment even began. The amount of perfection I observed around was unbelievable with even the food being sumptuous.
As a layman I would recommend this infirmary to all my friends, family and loved ones….. ??

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Now I Have a Flat Chest*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia / Male Chest Correction]

Were you pleased with the treatment? I went to Chennai Plastic Surgery for Gynecomastia surgery and my very happy with the results. This is just my 3rd day after surgery and I am being able to walk for the whole day without any major difficulty. Yes , there is a slight uneasiness due to the stitches but that pain is acceptable. Now I have a flat chest and I could were any T-shirt without thinking about how my chest would look unlike before. Very Happy with the results.

I would like to thank Dr. karthick Ram , Dr. Arvind and their team for the wonderful service they have provided. I am from Assam and thought I would have problem dealing with the people their. But when I went their I was surprised to get such homely behaviour by each and every one of the team. First thing that impressed me was the quality of respose I got when the called up their clinic. They always replied to every mail within 2-3 hours and gave me the no. of Dr. Karthick so they I can consult with him Directly. I also want to mention about Dr. Arvind who by his friendly and confident behaviour will make your fear go away. Once I reached there I was not left unattened even for a minute. Overall I would like to say that I had a wonderful experince and a great result of my gynecomastia surgery.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Best service ever got from a doctor*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia Correction]

I would like to thank Dr.Karthik Ram, Dr.Arvind and his team for their wonderful service and hospitality. Each and everyone was so polite and gentle, I never felt I was away from home. Best service ever got from a doctor and his team. Thanks a lot.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Dr. Karthik and Dr. Arvind were very Friendly and Supportive*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia / Male Chest Correction]

I had my Gynecomastia Surgery on 26 Nov, 2015. I had a very good experience of pain free and a very well planned surgery. Everything was as per schedule and I had to go through minimal post surgery pain. Dr.Karthik and Dr.Arvind were very friendly and supportive and kept me cool throughout the surgery. Overall I had a very good experience in Chennai Plastic Surgery and will recommend to other people who are planning to undergo Gynecomastia Surgery.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Excellent work by Dr.Karthik and his team*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia Correction]

Excellent work by Dr.Karthik and his team. Very impressed with the results so far. For a person who was very scared to even take an injection, I ended up getting the Gynecomastia Surgery done. Life has been very good after the surgery and November 5th would be remembered forever. Thank you very much for your work and your support. I know have been very troublesome with all my questions and phone calls. Keep up the good work.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

It has been a very Wonderful Experience*

5 5 Star Rating

[Multiple Lipoma Removal]

It has been a very wonderful experience being at Chennai Plastic Surgery. The whole journey right from consultation with the doctor, surgery, after care and instructions were done in a very systematic, organized and with a personal touch. I owe my sincere thanks to Dr.Karthik and Dr.Arvind along with the supporting staff. Thanks very much.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Dr. Karthik and Dr. Arvind did a Great Job*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia / Male Chest Correction]

I have been through the Gynecomastia operation. It went very successful and I did not feel any pain. The results are way better than I expected. I was so happy that I am in right hands. Dr.Karthik and Dr.Arvind did a great job. They are the experts in this field. Now I am feeling much confident. Thanks to Chennai Plastic Surgery.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I am very happy with the EXILIS treatment*

5 5 Star Rating

testiKudos to Dr. Karthik & his team. I am very happy with the EXILIS treatment. When I started with the treatment my neck & jaw were very chubby but after the treatment, I can actually feel my jawline also there is a lot of improvement in my skin tone. Thanks a lot!!

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Nosejob Never to Be Forgotten!!*

5 5 Star Rating

[Rhinoplasty / Nose Correction]

I am taking this opportunity to thank Dr. Karthik and the team for giving me a lovely Nosejob! I am Model from Aussie. One of my actress friend in India recommended me Dr. Karthik. I however did check the Chennai Plastic Surgery website and had a consultation with him for Rhinoplasty. The website itself was so user-friendly and self explanatory, it gave so much clarity on the procedure, post and pre preparations with video’s of the Dr himself, also his qualifications were flashed. Impressed with the chat facility and website accessibility thought will have a consultation with the team. Must say, it gave even better flattering experience with the service quality and friendly approach. A typical tall dark handsome young chap walked in with a beautiful young team, turned out that is the Dr and his team. They were extremely professional and Dr had good subject knowledge and was able to easily connect with. Hence, fixed my surgery date spot on. During surgery, had no pain highly professional and experienced anaesthetist. No hassles et al, during and after surgery within an hr or so all was over and within 3 days, plasters were self removed. However, the team made sure, they called and guided in every step and constantly explained the healing process and activities to be followed. Within a week I applied make-up and no one was able to see through any change. Though Dr is not in the group of American Association of Plastic Surgeon, he sure is a Grade A International Standard Indian Doc. He understands Asian Skin so well. Fantabulous young team, Way to go people… All the best Dr. Karthik and the Team. Everyone deserves good looks regardless of their profession, Lets look good from outside to feel inside. I would highly recommend this team to all my Asian folks and of course anyone who can fly to India. God bless.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Explained Procedures Clearly*

5 5 Star Rating

Dr Karthik was a really pleasure to speak since he explained the proceedures so well and made it very clear on the complete process and also it gave more confidence to start the process immeditaley

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Gynecomastia – Male Chest Correction*

5 5 Star Rating

I had a very good experience with the clinic and Doctor Karthik. It has been one month from my surgery now. They have followed up on the post operative counselling and procedures on a highly professional way. I am extremely satisfied with my results and would recommend Doctor Karthik for anybody seeking surgery.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Gynecomastia – Male Chest Correction*

5 5 Star Rating

I would like to thank the good doctor for supporting me throughout the procedure and for helping me realize my true potential, especially after the surgery.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Recommend to Anyone*

5 5 Star Rating

Dr. Karthik was very friendly and eased me of all doubts and tension I had of the procedure. He was clear on the results achievable and the guidelines for recovery. I enjoyed his service completely and will recommend him to anyone.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Gynecomastia – Male Chest Correction*

5 5 Star Rating

He was encouraging me all along and told me that these are problems that I would have to face in life and not be bogged down by it. He was quite optimistic and I felt an air of positive energy when I spoke with him.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Best Experience*

5 5 Star Rating

[LIPOSUCTION]

We met Dr.Karthik and got convinced about the procedure in reducing weight loss. We felt it is necessary for my daughter to get the procedure done by young and experienced doctor. We did not face any confusion in the appointment and date of operation and everything was smooth with the help of Doctor’s supporting staff Sunitha, Simron & nurses.
First experience is best experience we hope for the best…

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Great Experience*

5 5 Star Rating

[HAIRTRANSPLANTATION & RHINOPLASTY]

It was a great experience having my procedure done at Chennai Plastic Surgery. Great communication by the staff. Well organized. The whole procedure was well explained. Dr.Karthik and Dr.Arvind along with all other staff made my journey of first surgery a pleasurable experience. From the time I send my first enquiry in the website, till the day of my last appointment (5days after surgery), I felt like I was cared and looked after by professional and well trained staff with a passion towards client service. It’s been a pleasure to be in the hands of your empathic health care service.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Can’t Express How Happy I Am*

5 5 Star Rating

[GYNECOMASTIA]

I was a regular gym goer and one day I realized about my odd looking chest, slowly it became more prominent as time progressed, I was totally confused and had no clue what to do. One further gathering information on my condition I got to know its Gynecomastia after which I got to know about Chennai Plastic Surgery where I setup an appointment with Dr.Arvind Maharaj who gave me clear description and surgical diagnosis of the Gynecomastia. I agreed for the surgical procedure and I can’t express how happy I am to get rid of gyno and now happily can wear my T-shirt on go on the beach without feeling embarrassed. I would sincerely thanks Dr.Arvind Maharaj and Dr.Karthik for a new life which they have given me. CPS team is most efficient in their work and in keeping their patients to at most comfort level. Keep up the good work.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I feel happy*

5 5 Star Rating

[Lipoma Removal]

Hi, Iam from Bangalore. I had Multiple Lipoma in my both arms. I had problems to show my arm in public. I feel embarrassed. I searched for the solution in various Internet. Finally I came to know Dr.Karthik in youtube channel. I consulted him in Bangalore and next month all lipomas in my hand are operated and out so now. I feel happy, I can freely go out and I can wear whatever I want. Thanks Dr.Karthik and Dr.Arvind.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I feel much better after the surgery*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

Hi. I met Dr.Karthik on Oct 16th and had consultation he suggested me for this surgery. The surgery happened couple of days later and it was a painless surgery. Dr.Karthik and Dr.Arvind took a great care. I feel much better after the surgery. I could highly recommend Chennai Plastic Surgery

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Beginning of a more confident journey*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

Hi Guys
Wow ! O ! Amazing
21st – Oct – 2015 – Beginning of a more confident journey.
The team Chennai Plastic Surgery made me comfortable from day one and made this surgery like a cakewalk achieving perfection at the same time. Dr.Arvind was more like a buddy than a doctor and he made me feel amazing. If I ever opt or another friend of mine opts for a cosmetic surgery we know the one stop solution which is Chennai Plastic Surgery. Kudos! To team Chennai Plastic Surgery.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Thank you so much*

5 5 Star Rating

[Skin pigmentation]

Dr.Rajiya and Staff
I am undergoing treatment for Deep pigmentation. When I walked in I wasn’t very confident as I already meet a doctor earlier and nothing had changed, Got still wanted to give it a try and now after 10days of treatment it is just WOW!!

Well now the expectations have doubled and hoping to see the new face. Soon with all scars gone. Thank you so much to the team of Chennai Plastic Surgery.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Procedure has been Very Good*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

I got my surgery done 2month back Gynecomastia and the recovery post procedure has been very good. One might think that Dr.Karthik response about getting the surgery done is too easy or one might think that the way he makes the surgery soon and simple is too good to be true. But pls be advised that he means each and every word he says and it is indeed a very simple procedure.I couldn’t believe that I could resume work within two days of the surgery or I could resume my regular day to day activity within a week or so. But all this was very much possible.If I have to say something to a person who is contemplating doing this procedure it would be “Don’t over think, just go ahead & do it.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

It was proven beyond doubt that I had an exceptional experience of professionalism and care*

5 5 Star Rating

[Liposuction – Tummy Liposuction]

I choose Dr.Karthik for the brutal honesty and transparency in his dealing with patients. In commercialized world, people like him are rare and very inspiring. A surgeon sees through his eyes every problem but Dr.Karthik can see the patient as if it is his own body and guide them for a holistic health.

Surgeons heal the body but his discipline heals the body, mind and self. His commitment to his profession and value shows in his ever calm, smiling character and cool confidence. His pioneering work in this field and his vision will bring great value to his patients.

On his team, as a leader him team is a cheerful and smart people.
Dr.Arvind – Jovial and compassionate.
Manger Simron – Guard the fort and manage operations effectively.
Sister Lakshmi – Enthusiastic
Brother Prithvi – Spring of energy
Sister Jestilla – Veteran and Humble
I really felt that I choose the correct surgeon, clinic and team and Yes. It was proven beyond doubt that I had an exceptional experience of professionalism and care.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Very happy with the procedure*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

I had my surgery done on 5th of this October for Gynecomastia. Very happy with the procedure. It’s a scarless surgery. I thank Dr. Karthik for making the procedure scarless and painless.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I was taken care really well*

5 5 Star Rating

[Liposuction]

It was indeed a great journey with Dr. Karthik and his team. When I first came for consultation regarding Liposuction, he examined my health and clearly explained me the pros and cons of the procedure, what to expect and what not to expect. He also suggested on post procedure care which was quite helpful. After speaking with him, I got a clear picture of what I was going through. On the procedure day, where I was totally freaked out, the entire crew helped me to calm down and post surgery, I was taken care really well. I really have no words to thank Dr. Karthik & team, be it on procedure day, plaster removal or suture removal. Thank you so much Chennai Plastic Surgery entire crew!!!

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I am proud to say that I am a client of Dr.Karthik ram,*

5 5 Star Rating

[Eye Fat Fill]

I am proud to say that I am a client of Dr.Karthik ram, once we enter Chennai Plastic Surgery. We feel like being in our home each and every one make us comfort and then not only treat our issues and they will built up our confidence level.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Now it was fully cured by you people*

5 5 Star Rating

[Non Surgical – Skin procedure]

Actually, I feel very happy to be a part of Chennai Plastic Surgery. I came here with full of problems, which mean in my mind, as well as in my face, but now it was fully cured by you people. Thanks a lot, Yamini mam and group.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

One of the most down – to – earth and the most friendliest doctor*

5 5 Star Rating

[Rhinoplasty – Nose Correction]

To start off my experience in the terms of Rhinoplasty with Dr. Karthik Ram is indeed a wonderful one. He is one of the most down – to – earth and the most friendliest doctor I have come across. During the time of surgery I was incredibly nervous but Dr. Karthik Ram with his team of doctors with such profound expertise helped us to calm down and made the procedure easy for me. Of course, the pain from the surgery was quite minimal. Dr. Karthik Ram is a professional who understands the patient’s problem in depth and that is one of the greatest attitudes. In short, my experience in Chennai Plastic Surgery was very pleasant.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Truly an exceptional place*

5 5 Star Rating

[Multiple Lipoma and Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

Dear Dr. Karthik and Staff,
I was little hesitant about this whole procedure I had multiple lipomas ever since puberty. I have done lots of research and finally came upon a youtube video of a procedure by Dr. Karthik. There was a total of 26+ lipomas removed and Dr. Karthik was able to correct my Gynecomastia. Dr. Arvind and Dr. Yamini was very helpful throughout the process. I cannot thank you enough for making me to feel comfortable and at case. Chennai Plastic Surgery is truly an exceptional place.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I am very happy with the results*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

I am very happy with the results and will recommend every one who ever is opting for these treatments. The staff is friendly and cooperative.
Thanks for making my dream come true….

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I am very happy and fulfill for my treatments and results*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

I am very happy and fulfill for my treatments and results. Then I refer my all friends to Chennai Plastic Surgery

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Dr. Karthik & Team has Always been the Best*

5 5 Star Rating

[Liposuction and Weight Loss]

Regarding Chennai Plastic Surgery & Dr.Karthik & team it has always been the best since this has been the best weight loss program lost 13 Kilos one month.

The guidance & food diet was the best part sine was able to achieve my goal within the stipulated time.

I has tried so many ways of losing weight walking, running, gym, aerobics but never lost weight in a short period as it took more time or gradually there was an increase in weight. Now, I would see there is a drastic change in my life with my people around at work, with my friends & family that what has been secret of my weight loss & people have given me the best comments “ WOW, pretty, looking great, & healthy.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Very Happy with the Whole Process*

5 5 Star Rating

[Tummy Liposuction]

It was a seamless process from the beginning Dr.Karthik was always available to answer the questions. The staff was extremely knowledgeable made feel at ease and took the anxiety out of the process. The procedure itself was quick, professional and instructions on post op formalities were detailed and the support during the post op was impeccable as well. I am very happy with the whole process and can’t wait to the result in the next month.

Once again thank you to the doctor, the staff for all the help and professionalism throughout this process.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Friendly and attentive staff*

5 5 Star Rating

Had liposuction in this clinic. Initially believed tummy tuck was the right surgery but doctor Karthik convinced me it was lipo that had to be done. Extremely happy with the results and pleased that doctor Karthik provided me with the right solution.

Very clean clinic, definitely had no qualms after actually visiting the clinic. Friendly and attentive staff, all three surgeons guided me well throughout the procedure. Clean clinic and hospital recommend to all.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I strongly recommend Chennai plastic Surgery for their quality of work*

5 5 Star Rating

Hola : This is Arti Chidambaram from Chennai. Wanted to share my combat with Chennai Plastic Surgery on the surgery I have recently had with Dr.Karthik Ram & his super dwindled team. ( Just like our super star Rajnikanth ) I am sure these reviews not only motivate the team excel in whatever they currently are but a great insight for a layman who is lost amidst the BIG BANNER circle or a far flung like me . Its too early for me to comment on the results of the surgery I underwent but nothing stops me from sharing my overall experience of their exemplary customer service buttoned up. To start with, my personal experince with the kind of service rendered by Dr.Karthik Ram ‘s team – Dr.Arvind : Assistant Surgeon , Lakshmi , Jestella , Kanthi : Therapist , Prithivi Raj @ the reception & all the anesthesia staffs were just so damn professional & friendly from the time I stepped in till I bid good bye. They all carry this standard ,in SYNC SMILE @ all plights no matter what. Right from the person @ the reception till the nth person @ the exit gate smile in the same language. I must say that’s their strength , vision , universal motto magnetic power bewitching people to get back to them time & again. Hands Down team. Their province just does not end post surgery or treatment , they ensure they follow up with you a day or 2 later to check if everything was fine & that you were all hale and healthy. Trust me you don’t need anyone from family accompanying you whilst the surgery coz Dr.Karthik’s team deluge that homely feel throughout the whole process. You actually will not feel you are inside any operation theatre ( Specially if you are under LA ) but a recreation hall coz all the surgeons , staffs talk to you so casually & effortlessly with your choice of music on . Well by this I mean they give you that lighter aura & dismiss from mind that you are going through a scary surgery. But when you wake up the quality of work is so frickin perfect & a class apart. Now comes the Star of the whole show , the head honcho .. Man with a big curve on his face round the clock ( No wonder ,his team prolly inherits from him ) . He talks less but functions more. He just does not market or influence you to take up any of his treatments knowing its easy to mint money by flaunting few of those fancy surgical terms that may look appealing & tempt you to go for it .. BUT DR KARTHIK JUST DOES NOT DO IT , that’s the most startling experience I have had with him. He tells you what is good what is not healthy & if this would suit you , its a BIG NO if he feels this just does not work for ya.. Very rare to find doctors & clinics with such thoughtful gestures. Kudos Doctor for that beautiful trait in you. Dr. Karthik articulates very less during your consultation process but answers all your questions ( elaborately ) , repeated questions if that meant a 100 times of the same breed.. But whilst the surgery he just would not keep mum , he would go on & on & on spouting , simple reason being he gives you that confidence that you were in SAFE HANDS with nothing to distress . I was so tempted to get up from the bed to bolster it was no dream & Dr. Karthik for real. He just does not frown away anyday or anytime of the day you call him to nag with your questions on the surgery ( Both Pre & Post ) . So is his assistant Dr. Arvind too. They both compliment one another so very well. Few catch phrase that well describe Dr. Karthik would be – GO GETTER , TASK DRIVEN , PEOPLE ORIENTED , LIVES FOR A CHALLENGE , WORKS WELL IN ANY ENVIRONMENT WITH A BIG SMILE , EXTREME DEDICATION & COMMITMENT TOWARDS HIS WORK & PASSIONATE. DOCTOR , your team truly deserves an appreciation or recognition for their remarkable customer handling skills. And thank you from bottom of my heart for molding such an eccentric team , I am sure they will go places with their basics being so damn strong. Looking forward to see you fly high in this verticle bagging few of those ” James Barrett Brown Award ” , ” Clinician of the year ” ” Honorary Award ” …. :) :) :) As a closure note , I strongly recommend Chennai plastic Surgery for their quality of work , professionalism, holistic friendly approach @ all times. Its a complete feel good factor experience beyond anything. You will not be dismayed when you leave. You atleast will have an answer those questions running in your mind .Worth a Shot. Good Luck Dr.Karthik & the entire CREW.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Dr. Karthik was Extremely Helpful*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

Very happy with the surgery results. Dr.Karthik was extremely helpful and the staff in the clinic are very kind. Would highly recommend the Chennai Plastic Surgery and Dr.Karthik for anybody considering to undergo these surgery.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Now I am confident that this clinic is the worth of all trust*

5 5 Star Rating

[Non Surgical – Facelift]

I would like to appreciate you and your team for the skill and professional ethics that are followed to my exilis procedure.

When I came for the first time to Chennai Plastic Surgery, I was totally unaware of exilis, couldn’t trust when you said there is non-surgical procedure for facelift. I saw the difference after 4th sitting or the end at 3rd. Now I am confident that this clinic is the worth of all trust. My special thanks to Ms.Sumitha, Iam sure without her regular follow up and the time maintenance, I would had achieved the results. If you want me to say in a single word it is “excellent” Thank you Sumitha mam.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Thanks that I Found You*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

Gynecomastia was one of the most embarrassing thing in my life. Have lived through the mockery of friends for years while nobody understands the embarrassment you are going through. Thanks that I found you online and this was one of the easiest experiences, though I had expected a lot more pain.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Dr. Karthik Advised Me and did a Successful Surgery*

5 5 Star Rating

[Scar Removal]

I have been taking treatment for my dark spot behind my nose from last 3years in Mumbai & then in Bangalore but didn’t get the expected result.

However after meeting Dr.Karthik he advised me a small surgery for scar removal and did successful surgery as well.

I am feeling really happy after scar removal which helped me to be more confident.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I am happy with the Results*

5 5 Star Rating

Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

Dr.Karthik was the second doctor to whom I came hoping that he will be the one to solve my problem as the first doctor who I visited was not able to fulfill my needs. His care was good & took his time with us in talking us about the merits & demerits & the procedure. The whole crew were exceptionally good and made me feel at home. Now my problem is solved and I am happy with the results. This is surely one of the best hospitals I have been to in all aspects & I would gladly refer him to any of my friends regarding his specialty.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Well Trained and Very Caring*

5 5 Star Rating

[Silvaraju Hair Transplantation]

Hair Transplantation 11-06-2015I had male pattern baldness and had gone for many treatments but never had any improvements; many such treatments only ended up with time lost and waste of money. Finally I heard of Chennai Plastic surgery and came for consultation. I had a strong confidence on Dr.Karthik and his team. I immediately signed for a hair transplant treatment.

The whole procedure was well planned and very professionally done. The staffs are all well trained and very caring. After the surgery I looked into the mirror and thought I am going to have very new look that I always dreamed off. The follow up treatments were well handled and every supporting staffs gave me great encouragements and compliments that made me feel encouraging. To add, I stopped taking any painkillers the very next day onwards.

My follow up consultation saw great progress and month by month I can see sure progress with confidence. I would definitely recommend anyone to this specialist clinic for your hair treatment.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I Was In Very Safe Hands*

5 5 Star Rating

[Dejo Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

Gynecomastia Male Chest Correction 11-06-2015During on very first appointment with Dr.Karthik, I was confident I was in very safe hands. All the staff are extremely cooperative and friendly. Thanks for the kind hospitality and wishes for every success in future. Hats off to Ms.Simron for her hospitality.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

All the Doctors and Staff Were Very Cooperative and Reachable*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

Gynecomastia Male Chest Correction 04-06-2015When I heard about the name and of Dr.Karthik Ram, I had also an opportunity to know about the Chennai Plastic Surgery at Chetpet. We had a brief explanation about the symptoms and the surgery to undergo and were more convinced. During our stay for the surgery, we felt it is as through we were in our residence in Coimbatore. All the Doctors and staff were very cooperative and reachable at all times. All were as brothers and sisters as they naturally called. Well experienced and had more comfort at all means.

Thanks for the kind hospitality and wishes for every success in future.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I had 100% TRUST in them*

5 5 Star Rating

[Liposuction]

When I came here I was 97Kgs.
In a journey in which I was fighting to shed my extra pounds.
It’s exactly 2months now. The result which Iam seeing in myself in awesome. Dr.Karthik Ram just came in my life as an Angel and gave me this Boon. The team of Doctors are really friendly and been with me through this journey. I don’t have words to Express my Happiness which no other diet plan or Exercise regime could ever give me.
Right from my consultation my Doctors never gave me any false assurance and made me understand my achievable goals. And also asked me to my naturals ways but I had 100% TRUST in them to go for a surgery Liposuction.
I am excited and happy and I lost almost 12Kgs now. Which is unimaginable in any other ways?

Thanks Dr.Karthik Ram, Dr. Narayanamurthy & Dr. Arvind Maharaj.

All The Best to Chennai Plastic Surgery. Thanks and Best Wishes For all Staff for Support.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Warm love and thanks*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

I was suffering from Gynecomastia for the last 16yrs. It was really embarrassing for me. I had done my surgery in Chennai Plastic Surgery. The friendly behavior of Dr.Karthik and his assurity that I will get rid of Gynecomastia supported me a lot. And lots of thanks to Dr. Arvind as his assurance before surgery helped me a lot to get of fear that I was opting before going for surgery.

Warm love and thanks to Dr. Karthik and Dr. Arvind

by

* Individual Results May Vary

The surgery was easy process*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

Six months ago I found about Gynecomastia in the internet. I was worried whether I am having Gynecomastia then I searched for a good doctor and found about Dr.Karthik in youtube. Then I consulted him and was confident about the surgery and went through the surgery. The surgery was easy process and Dr.Karthik took good care of me.

Overall the experience I had in Chennai Plastic Surgery was excellent.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

It’s a fantastic team*

5 5 Star Rating

[Rhinoplasty - Nose Correction]

Hi am yashasvi from Bangalore. I was diagnosed with nose deformity. Initially I was scared about the surgery but Dr Karthik was so concerned and supportive from the day one. He assured that it would be fine and looked good at the end. Thankfully the surgery was successful and am happy that my nose is shaped up. One can trust and go ahead with Chennai plastic surgery team:) All the best!!
It’s a fantastic team. I thank all the staff members, brothers and sisters who took care of me during the surgery. I wish the Chennai plastic surgery team good prosperity, health and happiness. All the best

by

* Individual Results May Vary

So kind and supportive*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

This is my second time surgery for Gynecomastia. As I did the first surgery about 3 years before in Kerala. But that time only liposuction was done and the gland is not excised. I consulted with Dr.Karthik & he examined me and confirmed that the gland is still there. He is so kind and supportive and understands the patient’s situation too. And after the surgery was done and it is so fine that the gland is removed & liposuction was also done. All the CPS team, sisters and the people at CPS are so kind and supportive. Thank you so much to Dr.Karthik.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Way to go for u and good luck to CPC team*

5 5 Star Rating

[Brachioplasty (Arm lift)]

Hi! I am Dr Deepu, a person who was 96 kg when I first came to know about this eminent surgeon Dr.karthik Ram through newspapers. It was always a battle for me to reduce my weight right from my childhood. I always had lots of depression due to my obesity And had low self confidence through being a doctor. The day I came into chennai plastic surgery team is where my life changed. I was Initially on zero carb diet which was really helpful in loosing five kg in about two months and then the chief doctor did a liposuction which was very un eventful and I had a great support and encouragement from the chief doctor Dr karthik and Dr Arvind from where I reduced another fifteen kg with a proper diet and exercises as guided by the Cpc team.

Then due to huge amount of weight loss I had saggy skin over my arms and so I underwent excision of saggy skin and now I couldn’t believe myself seeing my mirror coz Dr karthik have not only shaped my body but always shaped my life giving me great self confidence . According to me the chief doctor as well his associate doctors dr Arvind and dr Moorthy are extremely talented and they do Thier job with utmost sincerity . I would say that the doctors and staffs over there are extremely kind and supportive and patient friendly .he is a doctor who is always compassionate towards his patients and the key point is he is never been a commercial doctor at any cost. Now I am 72 kg lost about 24kg in a period of one year with the enormous guidance from chief and Cpc team . Way to go for u and good luck to CPC team !

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I am really very happy with the result*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

For me my chest was really very embarrassing thing for me 20 days ago when I was suffering with Gynecomastia. After a long search I came to know about Chennai Plastic Surgery. I undergone surgery and now I am really very happy with the result. I never expected such an impressive result .

by

* Individual Results May Vary

My dream comes true*

5 5 Star Rating

Weight Loss Program testimonial[Weight Loss Program]

Thanks for Dr. Karthik and his team to bring back my dream comes true. I really never forget one person in my life is Dr. Karthik. He helped me in reducing my weight and brought me young and youth. My family is so happy to see me in new shape. I lost almost 25kgs with the help of Dr. Karthik kind & strict program. I hope I will lose further weight in near future. Once again I thank Dr. Karthik and his team for the effort and personal care taken on me in the whole weight loss journey.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Thanks to Dr. Karthik and his team*

5 5 Star Rating

Gland Excision-Gynecomastia testimonial[Gland Excision & Gynecomastia]

I had excess glands in chest part. Dr. Karthik and his team treated me very well. Thanks to Dr. Karthik and his team.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

The staff here is so kind*

5 5 Star Rating

[Liposuction & Non-Surgical Liposuction]

I had a liposuction and have been taking non-surgical liposuction treatment here. I have excess skin in tummy and flanks and taken the non-surgical liposuction for 8 sittings. Now I feel much better. All the staff here is so kind and the environment is also good. Thankful to each and everyone.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Wonderful results*

5 5 Star Rating

[Liposuction & Rhinoplasty]

I had Rhinoplasty & Liposuction here, done by Dr. Karthik. Am really happy after a surgery. I really got the results what I was expecting. Still I have some corrections in my procedure. I got a wonderful result after my surgeries. I really feel good on the whole. All thanks to Dr. Karthik & his group.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I feel really great*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

I have undergone Gynecomastia surgery. And now I feel really great and more confident on myself. I am very much thankful to the Dr.Karthik and Dr.Narayanamurthy they have resculpted me and made me look more perfect from outside which was missing. And all the staff here are so kind and pleaseful. Thankful to each and every one. Keep going and bring more happiness in people lives.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

All the staffs are here are very kind*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

I have undergone Gynecomastia now everything is fine and I feel elated after seen my chest on the mirror. All the staffs are here are very kind.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

My experience about Chennai Plastic Surgery was one of the best I have ever thought*

5 5 Star Rating

Hi. I am 29 years old. Been suffering from this gynecomastia since the age of 18.

All my friends and colleague used to make fun of me calling my chest as breast. It was embarrassing but still I started to do my exercises since the age of 18. I did my diet and I did lot of other activities to lose this chest fat but I was not able to lose the chest fat at all.
I did lot of other activities and spent a lot of money on other kind of acupuncture and other things but still didn’t help. At the age of 25, I started to explore about this liposuction but I was scared and my family did not really support me to do that. I was still motivated to lose weight and I lost nearly 20 Kgs in about a year but still my chest fat didn’t reduce at all. When I started to realize that chest fat was not reducing the only option was liposuction and I started to explore the videos on online. First thing that came online was Dr. Karthik’s videos and he made it look so simple and the videos gave me real confidence to remove the fat from the chest region.
When I came down to Chennai, one of my friend referred to Dr. Karthik as well as one of the best doctor to go and get rid of it.

When I came down I was really surprised to meet Dr. Karthik. To tell about Karthik he is one of the best ever I met. More than a doctor, he is a friend. He held my hands and he told me that I am not alone. There were many cases about this and he gave me the confidence. He made me meet a patient who just underwent the operation and he gave me the confidence as well. I met him on Thursday and got operated on Friday immediately and did not even inform my family. I just informed my friends. It was very minor operation. I came down by 5 o’clock in the morning, operation started by 5.30 a.m. and I got discharged by 10 a.m.

The staff in Chennai Plastic Surgery were great, specially the Dr. Arvind who was with me for this procedure and also anaesthetician, who was one of the best actually. Just once I finished my operation I was able to get out of the bed. By like 7.30 a.m. I was awake, by 8 a.m. I was walking and by 10.30 a.m. I was waiting to go out of the hospital.

To tell about the pre-operative procedure, the staff were very flexible and they gave me a list of things I have to do which was easy to follow. Which just included that I should not eat for about 8 to 9 hours earlier to the procedure and scrub, where I just need to take shower with. It was very very easy to follow.

Post-operative procedure was again they gave me a clear instruction what I should do, what I should not do, and they were following up with me. They were very friendly and they gave a call asking how I am feeling? am I good?, is there is any other issue with me? I am more than happy with it.

To tell about the cost, I have spent more than $4000, which is equivalent to 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh INR. In Singapore and other countries doing acupuncture and other kind of massages and the electronic and laser treatments which really didn’t help and didn’t produce any kind of results, not even losing 1 kg. of weight. But the cost over here was very nominal. I got it done within $2000 which was very nominal price. I got 85% of results, which I am very very happy about it.

My experience about Chennai Plastic Surgery was one of the best I have ever thought. I just feel that is very simple and I wasted my 5 years and I could have done this 5 years earlier.

Thank you

by

* Individual Results May Vary

The experience was really good*

5 5 Star Rating

[Non-surgical liposuction]

I have been taking exilis (non-surgical liposuction) treatment here in Chennai cosmetic clinic. I have excess skin in my lower tummy and I consulted the doctor about it. He advised exilis for about 6-8 sittings. The experience was really good and it’s a pain-free experience. I would recommend it.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

So Active…Full of Confidence*

5 5 Star Rating

Male Chest Correction[Male Chest Correction]

This is just a normal guy next door from Chennai.

Right from my childhood I noticed something different in my body when compared to other boys of my age. In the beginning it was normal, later it turned into symbol of mockery. I had huge fat in my chest which started looking like breast. To add more pain my right side was bigger than left.

Due to this I have always avoided going out & mingling with people. The night when 7-9 boys pinched my chest during 10h vacation is still one of the worst incidents I had.

I started hitting the gym right from my 12th. Things were going fine till I was working out. But to add misery I met with the accident in college 2nd year. Got a hairline crack in my knee. The doctor suggested not to do workout for atleast a year. Bad days were back, had to wear tight inner wear to hide the secret.
After college joined a production company for ITI level job. As you know BE candidates don’t get job that easily. Should stand still & assemble valves for 9hours altogether. First month slight back ache, second month severe, third month disc bulge L4 & L5 were severely damaged.

Joined a college as lecturer. Less physical work started putting weight gradually. Now I started looking like polar bear with the huge chest 88kgs.

I lost confidence, self-respect, everything. I was just 25yrs but was looking like 35+ uncle. I was so depressed that i stopped looking at mirror & buying clothes. I will wear anything available & just go away.

On Sept 2014, I joined a MNC. Now I am an IT guy working in cool environment. No dress code. Wear T-shirt & shorts. All my colleagues are in casuals & I am the odd one out wearing loose oversized shirts. I tried yoga, jogging etc. No use.

I wear specks. I was surfing the internet for Lasik. That’s when I somehow got into plastic surgery & I came to know about Gynecomastia & Liposuction.
As normal human being I first tried to find out all +ve’s possible of it and side effects. When I discussed with friends (close buddy) he also suggested not to go for it. But I had nothing to lose. Bad shape, huge chest, overweight to add it severe back pain.

So I went ahead saved my income & started searching for the best place to undergo lipo & Gynecomastia. Reviews price etc etc.

I saw Chennai Plastic Surgery videos in youtube. The guts to show the world what they practice attracted me. I fixed an appointment and waited for a month. I met Dr. Arvind maharaj. I was skeptical as this is not the guy I saw on video and he himself was plumpy. But he explained the process, outcome and in case worst scenarios. I was totally convinced. This is it !

I had surgery on Jan 8th with medicines & diet my chest is completely flat. My shirt size reduced from 42 to 38 & pant size from 40 to 36, even 34 fits me. Even my back pain gone  I am 78kgs now in just 2 months.

I can’t explain how it feels. I am so active, my skin started to glow, full of confidence. Previously no one will come for dinner in office now I am surrounded by people.I wear tight T shirt, skin fit jeans. Atleast I spend 15mins before mirror admiring myself.

Thank you’ will be a small word & injustice to the help Dr.Karthik, Dr.Arvind & Dr.Yamini has done to me. I will remember them in my prayers & may the light of Almighty be upon them. I wish CPS and the entire team a lot more success, goodness & happiness.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I will definitely return*

5 5 Star Rating

Hi my name is Chevone.
I am originally from Jamaica, but I live in British Niregin Islands.

After two kids, I have been having body issues and have been quite subconscious about my midsection. So I have been thinking about doing plastic surgery for a while now but never met a doctor that I thought I was comfortable with enough to do it. After doing some search online, I found Chennai Plastic Surgery and started emailing and the responses were so quick and everyone seems so friendly and knew exactly what they are talking about that I was convinced that they were the place to go it with. So after several emails, I made an appointment and with Dr.Karthik and came to Chennai, which I had to be here for other business anyways. So, it was great trip to get everything done in one and after few days in India Chennai I went to the office and met Dr. Karthik and his staff who are all so friendly and knowledgeable. He broke down the procedure in terms I could understand in terms of telling me what to expect before doing and after and that I have to be realistic in my expectation and that it wasn’t a quick fix. Rather it is something that would take time and effort. I was quite willing to do what he suggested. So he set it up for me to have a liposuction on my midsection and also my back for the next day. It was rather quickly but I felt quite comfortable that it would go quite well. So I wasn’t nervous or anything.

On the day I was scheduled for surgery, I showed up at the center because there is a pre op and I was quite pleasantly surprised to find that there are other people that was also interested in doing other surgeries there. So I wasn’t just one of the thing. His office was quite busy with people that are interested in doing other things. I wasn’t aware that they had so many other procedures that they did. There were client there for beauty cosmetic stuff from doing a rhino (a nose job), which is something that I may consider in the future, you never know. And there was lady there for breast augmentat, something that I don’t really think I need, but it is good that his office offers all these many services for people that might feel like that they need this. And the hospital where we had surgery was pretty close by, so that was quite convenient. I thought the entire staff and nurses, sister Devi particularly. She was very very great, she made me feel so welcome pre surgery. The anesthesiologist was very good. I met just for like 5 seconds because he knocked me off that quickly. I guess that’s the testament of how good he is.

Waking up from the procedure, I expected to be in a lot of pain and be totally out of it. I was little out of it but the pain was quite minimal. It took me just about an hour or so to be totally awake and aware of what was going on. But the nurses were there for the entire time which comforted me. I feel like I had not been left alone. I might have had moments of panic but the fact that some was constantly there letting me know that everything is going to be ok and that I was alright made me feel so much better.

Recovery, I just spent a night in the hospital, which was good waking up the next morning. I was quite anxious not because of the service. The service was good it is matter of getting back to the hotel. The transitioning from surgery pre surgery after surgery the staff took excellent care for me and made me feel really good.

It’s been a little over a week since my surgery and I must say I have seen a lot of changes, really positive changes and I am very very happy with the results. I am sure another month from now it will be even better once swelling goes down. I am very happy with Dr. Karthik and his entire staff and Chennai plastic surgery in general and I would be happy to recommend you guys to all my friends and family who ever might need surgery in general and should I ever feel the need to have something else in hands stored, I will definitely return.

Thank you

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I can give 10 out of 10*

5 5 Star Rating

Hello sir!

Hello!

Q: It’s just been 2 days since your Male breast correction or Gynecomastia surgery got over. How do you feel now?
A: I am fine.

Q: I would just like to understand a few things. What were the issues you used to face before undergoing the surgery?
A: So many problems I was facing. I can’t go without my shirts and all. So I planned to go to for the surgery. I referred so many hospital through website. Through my friends I heard Chennai Plastic Surgery is doing good so I took the number of the doctor and just called him. Just came with some question, he explained well which was good. So I planned to go for the surgery.

Q: Are they any factor that made to choose Chennai Plastic Surgery over the rest of the clinics?
A:I heard Chennai Plastic Surgery is very good in doing these surgeries. So I went for the surgery.

Q: Was the procedure very painful?
A: No it was not very painful. The actual procedure time just took about for only half an hour. After half an hour it was very good. There was not much pain.

Q: How quick was the recovery?
A: Recovery was very quick. Within 15 – 20 min after the surgery I was awaken. There was not much pain.

Q: Were you given adequate instructions after the surgery?
A: Ya. They prepared chart and gave whatever you should follow and I followed the instructions.

Q: How satisfied are you after the surgery?
A: I am 100% satisfied with the surgery and the results are very good.

Q:How would you like to rate the transparency of the protocol, the pricing etc that were being followed here?
A:Compared to other hospital it is very cheap, it is very good. The pricing is very low too.

Q:How would you like to rate your overall experience on the scale of 1 to 10?
A:I can give 10 out of 10

Q:Would you and why would you recommend Chennai Plastic Surgery to anyone else?
A:Because the treatment timing is so short. So I recommend Chennai Plastic Surgery to anybody to come.

Q:Is there anything else that u like to tell our team or the doctors?
A:The team of doctors are very good and Dr,Karthik is very friendly. And team of doctors was also very friendly. They supported me well.

Thank you so much sir
Thank you

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Very happy with the service*

5 5 Star Rating

[Hair Transplantation]
I had hair transplant on 4 Feb 2015. Thank you so much to Dr. Karthik, Dr. Arvind & the team. I really had a good consultation and they made me very comfortable and very happy with the service. Thank again to all the staffs also.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

The Doctor has an Air of Positive Energy*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction]

My experiences and interactions with the doctor and the other members of the clinic are beyond words. It is something which can only be felt and not written down.

The doctor has an air of positive energy about him which easily puts the patients at ease. He makes sure that he reaches the bottom of our requirements and helps fulfill them all to the best of his capabilities. He is very encouraging and put my fears at rest. He also helped me to boost up my morale and self confidence. For all this I thank the doctor.

The members of the clinic were also very hospitable and rendered very good service to us throughout the procedure.

The same goes without a doubt to the staff at the hospital.

On the whole, it was a memorable experience, and although the procedure as a whole was a tad bit expensive, I feel that it was definitely worth it!!!

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Very helpful*

5 5 Star Rating

[Hair Transplantation]

I had hair transplant in Chennai Plastic Surgery. Dr. Karthik, Dr. Arvind, Dr. Narayanamurthy were very helpful. Dr. Arvind answered all my queries through whatsapp as well after surgery. Need to wait for results as I have done it couple of days ago.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Very good communication*

5 5 Star Rating

[Gynecomastia – Male chest correction & Buttock Fat Fill]

Chennai Plastic Surgery provided my partner and I with an unforgettable yet, affordable QUALITY experience that met or surpassed all of our expectations, regarding all aspects of the occasion. We were foreigners in a foreign country, and in collaboration with SafeMediTours, http://safemeditour.comChennai Plastic Surgery made us feel at home in our, strange new environment for the eleven days we resided in Chennai, India. The staff was very friendly and professional… (not a fake friendly, but an “I love what I do for a living.” friendly. ) And, just for the record, they did not slack off professional wise either… Im talking about; Dr. Karthik Ram and Dr. Arvind Maharaj. Both did and OUTSTANDING job, with EVERTHING. After briefly consulting with Dr. Ram, whom eased our burning questions and concerns with a cool calming tip of a marker, we drifted into happy-time-slumber-land, (‘under the knife’…a hello and high-five to the anesthesiologist.) I went in for a male breast reduction, while my partner went in for a buttocks fat transfer. Needless to say, Dr. Arvind Maharaj did an AMAZING job and the both of us came out with our heads held high. Overall, although this was indeed, my first plastic surgical experience, I’d rate this clinic a 9.0 on the 10 scale. I mean, it’s not Beverly hills, but you can expect excellent expertise at an affordable price. As far as transparency, they were very forthcoming about all expenses required for the procedures, so there were no hidden fees to worry about when we got there. Very good communication, by the way. I also did my share of harassing clinics on a global scale, and after comparing dozens of inquiry responses, I am pleased to say my gut instincts didn’t steer me wrong with, Chennai Plastic Surgery. Plus I got to see India for.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Feels good to be normal!*

5 5 Star Rating

Every man has a right to feel good and confident. And superficial or not he may be, his looks form a measurable part in determining how he feels about himself. I had Gynecomastia – enlarged (don’t know the medical term) or as I used to call it, “puffy nipples”. My chest had been that way from the time I could remember, ever since I was a teenager. When I took the initiative to do something about it, I was advised to approach Chennai Plastic Surgery they were very professional. They explained about my condition and the options available to correct it. The doctors at Chennai Plastic Surgery took me through the whole procedure and how to go about it after the surgery. I went ahead immediately and decided to get it done on the same day! It was a painless and comfortable experience. Feels good to be normal! All thanks to the expertise of Chennai Plastic Surgery.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

“I am more satisfied and happy with great results”*

5 5 Star Rating

Liposuction

I came to know that Chennai Plastic Surgery existed while surfing online. This was the first place I visited in regards to cosmetic surgery. I am very happy I found the right place. The service here is incredible and most of all Dr.Karthik advices each patient the right path to move on. I have heard that lots of other places are money making hospital but I never felt like that even I was here. The Doctors here are very friendly and always acknowledge for their patients needs. This is the best place after getting my treatments done here; I am more satisfied and happy with great results. Thank you Dr. Karthik. Please keep up with this good work and your pleasant SMILE :)
Thanks to Dr. Karthik & Dr. Arvind.
Thanks Chennai Plastic Surgery.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Liposuction and Butt Fat Fill Testimonial*

5 5 Star Rating

Hi. My name is Michael. I am from Miami (Florida), USA.

Hi Michael. What brings you to India?

I came to India to have some Liposuction with some Fat Transfer into the Buttocks.

  1. And how did you get to know about Chennai Plastic Surgery?
    I found out from Safe Medi Tour. They actually referred me to one of the Plastic Surgeons at Chennai Plastic Surgery.
  2. Are there any factors that made you choose Chennai Plastic Surgery over the rest of the clinics?
    Yes. Location, price, experience, rating and people reviews.

  3. Were there any preconceived notions that you had about your experience and how different was it when you got here?
    Well, my experience here was very very well. Actually, better than I expected. My experience here was actually very very well. The doctor was very straightforward with what was gonna happen and managed to accommodate the entire request that I had that I wanted to do.
  4. How would you like to rate the transparency of protocols, pricing etc. that were being followed?
    It was actually very good. Most people would tell me that it was one rate and that rate would go all the way up to however more expensive it could be. Meaning there was extra cost that could appear after my arrival. However, they were able to work with me and tried to keep it as close to the rate that I wanted that was first initially agreed to and they did.
  5. How would you like to rate your experience on a scale of 1 to 5?
    4.99999… which is 5.
  6. Did you get value for the money you paid?
    Yes I did and a lot more actually.
  7. Would you and why would you recommend Chennai Plastic Surgery to anyone else?
    Actually, there were very very hospitable. They walked me through the whole entire process and they helped me all the way through the process once it was over and the doctor actually spent a lot of time with us… with me actually. And that was the best thing about the whole entire thing.
  8. And is there anything else that you would like to add?
    Yes. I highly recommend this doctor for you guys to come and get whatever it is that you need done. I have had a liposuction in which they took a lot of fat around here as well as some fat transfer to my buttocks and I am actually very very pleased. So, I highly recommend them.

Thank you so much Michael.
Thank you.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

It was wonderful experience*

5 5 Star Rating

Liposuction

It was wonderful experience being associated with Chennai Plastic Surgery. It was worth being selected among the various options available in Chennai. Dr. Arvind first foremost is a wonderful person and very compatible and highly compliant surgeon. His preop, inraoperative and post operative interaction with the patient and by standers was appreciable. As far as the post op care. It was very nice with all sisters being available all the time round the clock for even the most simple problems faced. Mrs. Simron and Ms. Sumitha were very friendly and are very important part of Chennai Plastic Surgery for the smooth and ease functioning of Cps their effort post operative is really priceless. Overall the experience with CPS was very smooth and very delighted at the time of discharge. I recommend anyone reading my comment to undoubtedly opt Chennai Plastic Surgery as first option.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

“I am just comfortable here with good results”*

5 5 Star Rating

Laser

I had Laser hair reduction for upper lip twice. I have observed the hair reduction just for the first sitting itself. I have no complaints regarding this. I am just comfortable here with good results. Thank you everyone here.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Chennai Plastic Surgery…a perfect 10*

5 5 Star Rating

On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give Chennai Plastic Surgery a perfect 10. Honestly!”. I’m thrilled with the results of liposuction. I had suffered many years of ridicule due to the disproportionately stubborn fat that refused to budge despite punishing exercise schedules at the gym. I underwent several procedures including bariatric surgery to no avail. Finding Chennai Plastic Surgery online, I decided to give it one last try and booked my tickets to India from Nigeria. And I’m very happy I did.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I feel very happy and satisfied*

5 5 Star Rating

Non- Liposuction

This is my final session of Exilis. I can feel my skin has tightened and double chin has gone. Ramya sister and Sumitha sister take good care of me during the procedure. Thanks a lot. I feel very happy and satisfied.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I have got good results*

5 5 Star Rating

Non surgical Liposuction

I have completed my exilis [non-surgical liposuction treatment] for my abs and side flanks. I have got good results and the team and environment is very good. So I feel comfortable with them. The staff is also very friendly.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Thank You So Much*

5 5 Star Rating

TestimonialChemical Peel

I had a pigmentation and dull skin. I had undergone peeling for about 4 sittings, It is been done by Dr. Prabha. The result is really very good and am very happy about the treatment done. Thank you so much.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Very Good Results*

5 5 Star Rating

TestimonialLaser

I had black patches, marks on my face after following the procedure my face is soft and good. Very good results. Thank you.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Really Good*

5 5 Star Rating

TestimonialNon-Surgical Liposuction

Awesome welcome by Simron what brings us back here and sister Ramya is ultimate. When it comes to treating the client. Really good. Take care.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I am happy!*

5 5 Star Rating

I am 27 years old and have had fat filler in my cheeks. Before the treatment my cheeks was depressed and I feel very bad about my cheeks at past several years. I came to know about the cheeks fat filler treatment in Chennai Plastic Surgery. I have consulted with Dr. Karthik ram about the treatment procedure and cost. Procedure is very simple and cost also very reasonable and their approach and service also I feel good.

I am scared about the procedure because they will have to take fat from my thigh, centrifuge/clean/do what they need to do and then use a needle in the cheek area but the treatment is very simple. I did not feel any pain whatsoever, I was actually surprised. As that was being done by the Dr. Karthik ram and team.

After all the fat was injected, I was given a mirror to see the new face. I….was shocked haha. I looked like an overfilled cat. But, as I stayed and rested for a while, I remember that most of it is swelling. As I got home, I thought I looked crazy. However, I could feel my entire face swell from this procedure.

I am home, it has been about five hours since the procedure has ended, and I feel good. I can get back to normal, light activities (office work) quickly.

I definitely have cheeks–they look really full, maybe too full. But I requested more fat in order to supplement the fact that a majority of the fat will dissolve within two to three months.

I am happy! Once the swelling goes down, I’ll be able to see my face as less ‘overfilled’ and see the contour even better. And once some of the fat dissolves, I’ll have an even more contoured look after about two to three months.

Overall I am happy! Thanks to CPS doctors and staffs.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I noticed remarkable results*

5 5 Star Rating

Laser Hair Removal

With a history of hormonal imbalances, I opted for Laser hair removal for my chin and upper lip with minimum expectation. I was pleasantly surprised when within three to five sittings. I noticed remarkable results.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

I would definitely recommend this place to others*

5 5 Star Rating

[Liposuction & Tummy Tuck]
The staffs at Chennai Plastic Surgery are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I came from Singapore and underwent liposuction and tummy tuck and it is been good so far. I would definitely recommend this place to others. Keep up the good work guys.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

We are very very pleased we are here.*

5 5 Star Rating

I am Dr.Vyas again and he is Mr. Thomas Jehle.

I did facelift on him yesterday and today we did a facelift on his beloved wife. I would like to just ask you Thomas, what has been your experience with Chennai Plastic Surgery so far, headed by Dr.Karthik?

Well Dr.Vyas, we are surprised that it is so clean. And, when you see lot of the mess that we have in Chennai, we seemed very unsure about everything. But when we saw his office and this hospital, it is just fantastic, its perfect standard I would say, like European standard.

I am happy. I am happy to hear that you had a good experience. I believe you will have good outcome. Everything went well.

Great. Thank you again for your kind words.


My name is Thomas and I come from Australia. Originally I am from Germany but I have lived since 10 years in Australia. We arrived here on Saturday morning. We were picked up by perfect hotel guys. They picked us up and rolled us to the hotel. In the afternoon, we had an appointment with Dr.Karthik. And we were quite shocked when we drove along the streets here… how poor some things look here. It seems like they have problem with rubbish on the streets and everything.

But when you come into certain part of the town, it is getting very much better. You see, when you go into his office, it is all very clean, very nice and people are very friendly. We saved a lot of money compared if we would have done it in Australia. Even though we thought we will go to Thailand first to see it over there, we compared the prices and everything and pricewise I would say it is much better here in India. If you want to have probably a nice holiday as well, you have to go outside of Chennai which you can do later on when you recover a little bit.

Definitely we are quite pleased with the hotel, with the service we received and with the hotel we have here. It is absolutely fantastic.


If you think about going to India, expect that you have a bit of waiting period when you drive through the town because it is very busy here. In India, the people are very very friendly. And yeah if you in the hospital like me now, it is probably something you did not expect when you see the outside from a lot of places here.

But here, it is absolutely European standard I would say or Australian standards. We are very very pleased we are here. And to recover, we have a beautiful hotel around the corner here. And a few days from here, we would head to Kerala or somewhere to have a nice holiday as well. And fly out of Chennai as well. It has been a beautiful experience so far and we have no pain and no problems at all. So, I am quite pleased with the results so far.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

Multiple Lipoma*

5 5 Star Rating

Hello. My name is Tommy Jaeger. I come from Denmark and I have been treated here for Multiple Lipomas.

  1. Sir, how long have you been having multiple lipomas?
    Well, it started when I was 9 years old and then they have just kept growing more and more throughout the years and I am 41 years now.
  2. Have you been treated earlier? And if yes, when and where? How successful was it?
    I only have been treated only once before and it was also this year. But it was just a small surgery where they had just removed like 4 different Lipomas.
  3. How did you get to know about Chennai Plastic Surgery ?
    I was reading a lot about the subject on the internet and talking with the surgeons in Denmark. And then I found out Chennai Plastic Surgery does a procedure where he uses liposuction and then squeezes out the Lipomas afterwards. This means that you don’t get as many scars and that’s why I thought that would appeal to me.
  4. Are there any factors that made you choose Chennai Plastic Surgery over the other centers?
    The main reason was the procedure. Because I did not want to have so many scars. They removed almost 300 Lipomas and may be I have like 20 scars… small… very small nicks now. So that was first of all the procedure.
  5. What were your preconceived notions about the surgery and how different was it from your earlier surgery?
    Well, it was a lot different because the earlier surgery was only done by local anesthetics but this time it was full and a lot more Lipomas.
  6. How transparent were the pricing, the pre & post treatment protocols etc?
    I think it has been very good. I have been communicating via e-mail and telephone before I came down here to India. So it has been very transparent and we had a deal before I came here. So it was nice.
  7. How would you like to rate your experience on a scale of about 1 to 5?
    Well, that would be a 5 because everybody here has been so nice. I am giving it a 5 and I recommend it to anyone else suffering from Multiple Lipomas.
  8. Is there anything else that you would like to add, that I have not yet asked about?
    Just that it has been a very very positive experience so far and I recommend it a step before to everybody. The surgeons are very skillful and all the nurses and the staff and the team are so helpful. So I can recommend it for everybody.

by

* Individual Results May Vary

The doctors and nurses made me feel comfortable*

5 5 Star Rating

Hello!
My name is Vania Sara. I am 33 years old.

For a while now, I have been looking for a specialist doctor to do a bit of a change on myself. I am mother of a 12-year-old son and for some time I felt that I could improve a little bit on myself. So I started doing a search online and I came across Chennai Plastic Surgery and I started emailing them. They were quite quick on the response and after about two weeks I had a plan to come here to Chennai with everything planned out to do a BREAST AUGMENTATION. After I met the Doctor I found that he was very nice and talkative. He made me feel quite at ease to discuss about what I needed. After that, the next day we did the surgery. And I spent two days here in the hospital and the treatment was good. And everything was more or less according to what I expected. The surgery went well and although I was in a lot of pain, the doctors and nurses made me feel comfortable and after a few days of rest I was able to recover. At the moment I feel a lot different after the surgery, a lot better. I am still trying to get used to my new self. The infrastructure here at Chennai Plastic Surgery was very good. It was actually bit more than what I expected and I recommend their services to whoever is interested in improving themselves.

Thank You

by

* Individual Results May Vary